The American Medical Association Foundation’s mission of bringing together physicians and communities together to improve our nation’s health is perhaps nowhere more personified than the Excellence in Medicine Awards. Tina Shah, MD, received the inaugural Dr. Edmond and Rima Cabbabe Dedication to the Profession Award, in…

Read The Full Story

Filter By: