Two years after the AMA Foundation (AMAF) partnered with AMA General Counsel Brian Vandenberg to establish the David Jones Peck, M.D. Health Equity Scholarship Fund as part of the Physicians of Tomorrow Scholarship Program, the AMAF is proud to announce an additional gift to create…

Read The Full Story

Filter By: