Your Stories

Learn more about what we do through the eyes of our grant and scholarship recipients, donors, and individuals grateful for extraordinary physicians.


AMA Foundation and Vandenberg Health Equity Fund announce Peck Health Equity Scholarship Recipients

August 3, 2020 CHICAGO – The American Medical Association Foundation (AMAF) today announced that Nichole A. Smith and Michael T. Rabaza are recipients of the 2020 David Jones Peck MD Health Equity Scholarship, awarded annually to medical students who demonstrate a commitment to addressing health…

Read The Full Story

Filter By:

Share Your Story

  • Accepted file types: pdf, doc.